Home Page

Who's Who

Headteacher: Tim O'Brien


Deputy Headteacher: Katherine Manston


Assistant Headteacher: Dan Mills




Year 3 Teachers: Lisa Goddard and Kerry Tillin


Year 3 Teachers: Dan Mills and Nick Grogut


Year 4 Teachers:  Alison Stuart and Rachael Jennings


Year 4 Teachers: Jo Barton


Year 5 Teacher: Jacqui Austin


Year 5 Teacher: Rachael Healy


Year 6 Teachers: Katherine Manston and Lucy Stevenson


Year 6 Teacher: Joe Wallis


Support Teachers:Paula Vine


SENCO: Lucy Stevenson



Support Staff


Year 3: Karen Bowden, Karen Carter and Adelle Newman


Year 4:  Jonquil Todd and Lucia McMullan


Year 5: Rose-May Law-We and Joanna Dodd


Year 6: Sharon McPherson and Carolyn Vincent


Librarian: Karen Carter



Administration Staff


School Business Manager: Julie Rossiter


Administration Assistant: Karina Holmes


Caretaker: Nick Drake



Cleaning Staff


Lisa Tims, Debbie Harding and Treena Marshall



Lunchtime Support Staff


Deb Harding, Lisa Wyness, Adelle Newman, Karen Carter, Jo Harefield & Julie King